Officer Profiles

  
  • President of Student Council - Tyler Martin
  • tyler.martin12@okstate.edu
  • Tyler is a Senior studying Chemical Engineering
  • The president is responsible for overseeing student councils activities while establishing essential links between CEAT faculty and the student body

 

  • Vice President of Finance - Clay Patterson
  • clay.patterson@okstate.edu
  • Clay is a Senior studying Computer and Electrical Engineering
  • The Vice President of Finance takes care of all aspects of CEAT Student Council's finances like expenses, budgets, and distributing money to CEAT clubs through AFAP and the Rainy Day Fund.

 

  • Vice President of Communications - Katy Ewing
  • katy.ewing@okstate.edu
  • Katy is a Seniorstudying Mechanical Engineering
  • The Vice President of Communication is in charge of keeping every member of CEAT Student Council informed about upcoming meetings and events.
  • Vice President of Relations - Willis Cook
  • willis.cook@okstate.edu
  • Willis is a Senior studying Industrial Engineering.
  • The Vice President of Relations has the job of organizing activities and events for the members of Student Council such as the Ninjaneers intramural team, meeting activities, and events with other colleges' student councils.
  • Vice President of Publications - Maddie Marko
  • maddie.marko@okstate.edu
  • Maddie is a Junior studying Industrial Engineering and Management.
  • The Vice President of Publications maintains the website and social media and is responsible for publications marketing any events put on by student council. 

  • Vice President of Committees - Adam Dekoning
  • adam.dekoning@okstate.edu
  • Adam is a Senior studying Chemical Engineering
  • The Vice President of Committees is in charge of all of the various sub-groups and committees in student council - including organizing Cheap Lunch every week.
  • CEAT Freshman Council Coordinator - Molly Crowe
  • molly.crowe@osktate.edu
  • Molly is a Senior studying Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.
  • The two Coordinators for CEAT Freshman Council run and organize all CFC meetings and activities - such as meetings, events, and J-Day in the spring.

  • CEAT Freshman Council Coordinator - Brent Hollrah
  • brent.hollrah@okstate.edu
  • Brent is a Senior studying Mechanical Engineering.
  • The two Coordinators for CEAT Freshman Council run and organize all CFC meetings and activities - such as meetings, events, and J-Day in the spring.

  • Secretary - Maddie Hawkins
  • madeline.hawkins@okstate.edu
  • Maddie is a Junior studying Industrial Engineering.
  • The Secretary keeps track of Student Council by taking minutes at all of the meetings and working with the executives to create the agenda for each meeting.

 

Slideshow Title: 
Officer Profiles
Slideshow Subtitle: 
Meet the new executive board!
Slideshow Image: